Los Alamos National LaboratoryGo to the LANL home pageSearch for people in the LANL phone bookSearch the LANL Web site

NIS-1 MPA Team

[Home | Instrument | Data | Events | ISTP | Team | Publications]

The following people are actively involved in MPA research:




Joachim Birn jbirn@lanl.gov 505-667-9232
Joseph E. Borovsky jborovsky@lanl.gov 505-667-8368
Dot Delapp ddelapp@lanl.gov 505-665-1543
Richard C. Elphic relphic@lanl.gov 505-665-3693
S. Peter Gary pgary@lanl.gov 505-667-3807
David J. Lawrence djlawerence@lanl.gov 505-667-0945
Sylvestre Maurice maurice@obs-mip.fr 505-665-0837
David J. McComas dmccomas@swri.edu 505-667-0138
Evan Noveroske enoveroske@lanl.gov 505-667-9715
David M. Suszcynsky dsuszcynsky@lanl.gov 505-665-3119
Michelle F. Thomsen mthomsen@lanl.gov 505-667-1210
Loretta A. Weiss  lweiss@lanl.gov   505-665-2049 

Further information about NIS-1 personnel is available:

Space Phyics Team
Radio and Ionospheric Physics Team
All NIS-1 personnel
 Los Alamos National Laboratory  Operated by the Los Alamos National Security, LCC for the National Nuclear Security Administration,
of the US Department of Energy.     Copyright © 2006 LLC | Disclaimer/Privacy